Scholarship Links

$20,000 Ammunition For Tuition Scholarship — Apply by Jan. 15
(formerly the Sweet Diggity Dawg Scholarship)

StraightForward Media offers a variety of different $500 scholarships to students every year. Each of our scholarship programs is open to both American and international students, and we offer scholarships to attendees of four-year colleges, two-year and community colleges, vocational and technical schools.

Unless otherwise noted, all scholarships awards are $500 and are given four times per year.

We maintain separate websites for most of our scholarships, and you can find links to each below and in the navigation bar above.

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • Twitter
  • StumbleUpon
  • Share/Save/Bookmark

{ 6 comments… read them below or add one }

NANTEZA LILLIAN August 4, 2009 at 11:02 am

This is a very good thing although in Uganda very few people know about the existence of such scholarships. Ugandans are very interested in reading books and research although we have a problem of funds.

Mark Francis August 10, 2009 at 6:49 pm

I relly love this your program.

Rachel Richardson September 23, 2009 at 9:47 pm

I love looking for scholarship I love this page. It is hard to find the right scholarship to apply for.

Liz October 5, 2009 at 9:23 pm

I have a quick question, maybe someone has an answer for me.

How do you know which scholarships are legitimate, and not completely a bunch of bologna?

I’ve looked at a few sites, and one of them is even listed above. HOWEVER, I was curious, so I googled “scholarshipzone.com legit” and several sources say that it is just a way for a company to get my information and sell it to other companies so they can spam me about a bunch of non-relating information. (By the way, I’m talking about the first link, http://www.straightforwardmedia.com/fridell/index.php
It takes you to a page, and you click the first link that takes you to the site I’m talking about. Anyhow, they say that it isn’t so “legit.” So back to my question, how do you know which is okay, and which isn’t?

Also, I’d like to ask again if that first link is okay. I’m really liking this Web site, and it’s helping me a lot, very fabulous advice. I’m a High School Senior right now, and I’m looking into scholarships, as I’ve picked what college I want to go to, and I still have to apply for there, I’m hoping it works out! But most of all, I’m trusting this site a lot. So, do I dare apply for these scholarships?

Thank you.

butrus October 31, 2009 at 7:51 am

kindly try to inform me how to apply in a scholarship and i am in need of details because i would be very much grateful if you do so lastly am from SUDAN (south sudan)

Carissa January 10, 2010 at 7:13 pm

These are rad scholarships. I’m going to assume, since they came from a real-live scholarship judge’s website, that they’re legit and that a judge, of all people, wouldn’t try to scam me.

Leave a Comment

Anti-Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree